الصين AVR الجهد استقرار الصانع
اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : Helen

رقم الهاتف : +86 18217375508

Free call
خط الانتاج
  • منطقة الإنتاج
  • منطقة الإنتاج
  • منطقة الإنتاج
  • المنتجات النهائية
  • المنتجات النهائية

Ewen (Shanghai) Electrical Equipment Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تصنيع وشركة تجارية. لدى Ewen خط إنتاج شامل من المواد القادمة ، فحص دخول المستودع ، تجميع الأجزاء ، المنتجات النهائية إلى التسليم. تلتزم إوين بتزويد عملائنا بتجربة ممتازة في التعاون معنا.

OEM / ODM
  • قائمة شركة التعاون

Ewen يدعم خدمات OEM / ODM. إذا كان لدى العملاء متطلبات خاصة بشأن المنتج ، بما في ذلك متطلبات تصميم العلبة ومتطلبات اللون ومتطلبات المواد ومتطلبات الأسلاك ومتطلبات أخرى ، فإن فريقنا الفني سيبذل قصارى جهده لمساعدتك في التصميم.

قامت Ewen بالعديد من حالات OEM / ODM مع العديد من الشركات.

هذه هي بعض الشركات التي أقامت علاقة تعاون طويلة الأمد مع Ewen.

R & D
  • لوحات الدوائر
  • البحث والتطوير من تماس الجهد التماس
  • تطوير المنتجات

يولي إوين أهمية كبيرة لابتكار البحث والتطوير على أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات. على مدار أكثر من عشر سنوات ، استثمرت Ewen الكثير في البحث والتطوير في مجال تحديث مثبت التيار الكهربائي ، والمحولات ، وإمدادات الطاقة بتبديل التيار المستمر ، والمفاعل ، والعاكس.

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

China AVR Voltage Stabilizer manufacturer
Contact Us

Contact Person : Helen

Phone Number : +86 18217375508

WhatsApp : +8618217375508

Free call
Production Line
  • Production Area
  • Production Area
  • Production Area
  • Finished Products
  • Finished Products

Ewen (Shanghai) Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. is both a manufacturer and trading company. Ewen has a comprehensive production line from material coming, warehouse entry inspection, parts assembly, finished products to delivery. Ewen is dedicated to providing our customers with excellent experience in cooperating with us.

Ewen (Shanghai) Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd factory production line 0

OEM/ODM
  • Cooperation Company List

Ewen  supports OEM/ODM services. If customers have special requirements on the product, including enclosure design requirement, color requirement, material requirement, wiring requirement, and other requirements, our technical team would make every endeavor to help you with the design.

 

Ewen has done numerous OEM/ODM cases with various companies.

Ewen (Shanghai) Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd factory production line 0

These are some of the companies which have established a long-term cooperation relationship with Ewen.

R&D
  • Circuit Boards
  • R&D of Contactless Voltage Stabilizer
  • Products Upgrading

Ewen attches much importance to R&D innovation on different kinds of products. For more than ten years, Ewen has invested a lot in research and development on the upgrading of voltage stabilizer, transformer, AC DC switching power supply, reactor, and inverter.

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message