China Avr-Spannungsstabilisator fabricant
Kontaktieren Sie uns

ContPerson : Helen

Telefonnummer : +86 18217375508

Free call
Product Line
  • Produktionsbereich
  • Produktionsbereich
  • Produktionsbereich
  • Fertigprodukte
  • Fertigprodukte

Ewen (Shanghai) Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. ist ein Hersteller und Handelsgesellschaft. Ewen hat eine umfassende Fertigungsstraße vom materiellen Kommen, Lagereintrittsinspektion, Teile Versammlung, Endprodukte zur Lieferung. Ewen wird dem Versehen unserer Kunden mit ausgezeichneter Erfahrung beim Zusammenarbeiten mit uns eingeweiht.

Ewen (Shanghai) Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd Fabrik Produktionslinie 0

OEM / ODM
  • Liste Cooperation Company

Ewen stützt OEM-/ODMdienstleistungen. Wenn Kunden spezielle Anforderungen an das Produkt, einschließlich Einschließungsentwurfsanforderung haben, färben Sie Anforderung, Materialbedarf und Anforderung verdrahten, und andere Anforderungen, unser technisches Team würden jede Bemühung machen, Ihnen mit dem Entwurf zu helfen.

 

Ewen hat zahlreiche OEM-/ODMfälle mit verschiedenen Firmen getan.

Ewen (Shanghai) Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd Fabrik Produktionslinie 0

Diese sind einige der Firmen, die ein langfristiges Zusammenarbeits-Verhältnis zu Ewen aufgebaut haben.

R & D
  • Leiterplatten
  • R&D des kontaktlosen Spannungs-Stabilisators
  • Produkt-Höhereinstufung

Ewen-attches viel Bedeutung zu R&D-Innovation auf verschiedenen Arten von Produkten. Für mehr als zehn Jahre hat Ewen viel in der Forschung und Entwicklung auf der Höhereinstufung des Spannungsstabilisators, des Transformators, DES Wechselstrom-DC-Schaltnetzteils, des Reaktors und des Inverters investiert.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf

Tragen Sie Ihre Mitteilung ein

China AVR Voltage Stabilizer manufacturer
Contact Us

Contact Person : Helen

Phone Number : +86 18217375508

WhatsApp : +8618217375508

Free call
Production Line
  • Production Area
  • Production Area
  • Production Area
  • Finished Products
  • Finished Products

Ewen (Shanghai) Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. is both a manufacturer and trading company. Ewen has a comprehensive production line from material coming, warehouse entry inspection, parts assembly, finished products to delivery. Ewen is dedicated to providing our customers with excellent experience in cooperating with us.

Ewen (Shanghai) Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd factory production line 0

OEM/ODM
  • Cooperation Company List

Ewen  supports OEM/ODM services. If customers have special requirements on the product, including enclosure design requirement, color requirement, material requirement, wiring requirement, and other requirements, our technical team would make every endeavor to help you with the design.

 

Ewen has done numerous OEM/ODM cases with various companies.

Ewen (Shanghai) Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd factory production line 0

These are some of the companies which have established a long-term cooperation relationship with Ewen.

R&D
  • Circuit Boards
  • R&D of Contactless Voltage Stabilizer
  • Products Upgrading

Ewen attches much importance to R&D innovation on different kinds of products. For more than ten years, Ewen has invested a lot in research and development on the upgrading of voltage stabilizer, transformer, AC DC switching power supply, reactor, and inverter.

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message